Maine Surfboard Ding Repair & Restoration

Saltwater Buddha

Posted in Uncategorized by eugecole on April 20, 2009

Jaimal Yogis contacted me last December asking for a review of his book ‘Saltwater Buddha’, and sent me a pdf copy. It hurt my eyes to read a book on the computer screen, so I never did. Now ‘Saltwater Buddha’ is about to go into bookstores and he has contacted me again asking to post his video and link to his book. I appreciate his marketing to tiny blogs, and he seems like a nice guy. So here it is.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jay Dennison said, on July 3, 2009 at 3:33 pm

    Can’t wait to check it out!


Leave a Reply

