Maine Surfboard Ding Repair & Restoration

Movin’ On Up

Posted in Uncategorized by eugecole on September 1, 2010

O.K. gang, here’s whats goin’ on. My fam and I are moving. Not far, we are leaving South Portland, going right over the town line to Cape Elizabeth. What this means to you is that I am packing up my darkroom, and it is going to take some time to build a new darkroom in our new basement. So posting Maine surf images will be on hold ’til I get resettled. I photographed Danielle, I will be photographing Earl, and I will get those images up eventually. And if you are lucky you just may see an image of yourself surfing an epic wave. Until then I will try to find other ways to entertain you.

Most of my energy will be spent creating a smooth transition for the ding repair business and getting boards in and out as quickly as possible.

So stay tuned and stay in touch.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. pete said, on September 1, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    Good luck with the move, Eug!

  2. pete said, on September 16, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    IGGGGGOR!


Leave a Reply

